Larapinta Primary School Logo

2018 Term Dates

Term 1
Monday 29 January to Friday 13 April

Term 2
Monday 23 April to Friday 29 June
Friday 8th June  **Student Free Day**

Term 3
Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September

Term 4
Monday 15 October to Thursday 13 December

2018 Calendar NTSchools

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1
Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April

Term 2
Tuesday 23 April to Friday 28 June

Term 3
Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September

Term 4
Monday 14 October to Thursday 12 December

Latest Events

No events