Larapinta Primary School Logo

School Assemblies

School assemblies are held on alternate Wednesdays (odd weeks of term) from 8:40am to approximately 9:10am. Senior students lead the assemblies. Each teacher selects two students from their class to receive an award. The students are invited to the stage and are presented with their certificate during assembly proceedings. In addition, award winners are notified in the fortnightly school newsletter. Teachers also advise parents if individual students or classes are to perform items.

TERM 1

Week 1 – Wednesday 31st January
Week 3 – Wednesday 14th February
Week 5 – Wednesday 28th February
Week 7 – Wednesday 14th March
Week 9 – Wednesday 28th March
Week 11 – Wednesday 11th April

TERM 2

Week 1 – Wednesday 25th April – No Assembly today
Week 3 – Wednesday 9th May
Week 5 – Wednesday 23rd May
Week 7 – Wednesday 6th June
Week 9 – Wednesday 20th June

Latest Events

No events